top of page

2021 Fall Festival Winners

Two prizes were awarded in each class – Best-In-Class and one Leland award. The Leland award recognized cars deserving of commendation. Another was recognized as Best-In-Show chosen from among those who were award winners. These awards were presented in a Drive-by Ceremony, emceed by Chief Judge Kip Wasenko, who provided an overview and insights into GM design over the years. Each Judging Team leader, a Chief Designer of the Cadillac Studio, shared some insights of working with the GM Vice President of the class and presented the two awards to the car owners while commenting on the reasons for the cars’ selection.

Best in Show - 1958 Eldorado Seville - William Sampson

Winning car shown with Fall Festival Judges

Class 1 - Harley Early - 1927 to 1958

Best in Class - Dan Bazner - 1938 Sixty Special Leland - William Sampson - 1958 Eldorado Seville Best in Class - Jerry Franchi - 1961 Eldorado Vert Convertible Leland - Don Sherman - 1960 Convertible Coupe Best in Class - Fred Brown Jr - 1984 Fleetwood Eldorado Coupe Leland - Don Sherman - 1960 Convertible Coupe Best in Class - Neil Jefferson - 1991 Allante Convertible Leland - Rex Fisher - 1991 Brougham Sedan Best in Class - Ed Pashukewich - 1996 Fleetwood Brougham Sedan Leland - Tim Pawl - 2004 Escalade EXT Best in Class - Becky Rosacker - 2012 CTS-V Sport Wagon Leland - James Rudnicki - 2011 CTS Coupe Best in Class - Edgar Chapel - 2019 CTS-V Sedan Leland - Dan Wild - 2018 ATS-V Coupe Championship Edition Best in Class - Randy Weber - 1966 Coupe de Ville Leland - Tom Hutchinson - 1955 Coupe


bottom of page